Visit     About Us     Give

Staff

About Us

Staff

Beliefs

Connect With Us

Watch Live

Contact Us

Give

Meet Our Staff

At Central, our ministers are here for you. We believe in people and are committed to serving in God’s kingdom. Call on us in your times of growth, need, and spiritual development.

Dr. Mike Miller, Senior Pastor

Dr. Mike Miller, Senior Pastor

Mike@cbcjax.net

Read about Dr. Mike by clicking here.

Steve Edwards, Senior Adults, Missions and Administration

Steve Edwards, Senior Adults, Missions and Administration

Steve@cbcjax.net

Read about Steve by clicking here.

Tom Myers, Education and Media

Tom Myers, Education and Media

Tom@cbcjax.net

Read about Tom by clicking here.

Coby Duren, Students

Coby Duren, Students

Coby@cbcjax.net

Read about Coby by clicking here.

John Armitage, Music and Worship

John Armitage, Music and Worship

John@cbcjax.net

Read about John by clicking here.

Hannah McKeown, Preschool and Children

Hannah McKeown, Preschool and Children

Hannah@cbcjax.net

Read about Hannah by clicking here.