Meet Our Staff

At Central, our ministers are here for you. We believe in people and are committed to serving in God’s kingdom. Call on us in your times of growth, need, and spiritual development.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mike Miller, Senior Pastor
Mike@cbcjax.net
Read about Dr. Mike by clicking here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Myers, Education and Media
Tom@cbcjax.net
Read about Tom by clicking here.

Jackie Sessions, Singles and Community
Jackie@cbcjax.net
Read about Jackie by clicking here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Armitage, Music and Worship
John@cbcjax.net
Read about John by clicking here.

 

Steve Edwards, Senior Adults, Missions and Administration
Steve@cbcjax.net
Read about Steve by clicking here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coby Duren, Students
Coby@cbcjax.net
Read about Coby by clicking here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hannah McKeown, Preschool and Children
Hannah@cbcjax.net
Read about Hannah by clicking here.